because everything looks better in a bonnet

uhm, yeah…consider me smitten.

and if that’s not enough, lucy insisted on going out on our front lawn in honor of opening day at busch stadium to root on the cardinals. how could i say no?

~ by bradherndon on March 31, 2008.

2 Responses to “because everything looks better in a bonnet”

  1. I’ve been thinking about printing these pics out and hanging them in my office – obviously she is not my child, but she is SO darn cute! It would just make life better to see these pics every day! Ok, so I’m a bit crazy. But really, have you seen your precious baby child?! So awesome! Give that wife of yours an extra smooch for birthing this wonder baby!

  2. I must say – you guys made one CUTE kiddo!!! She is beautiful! And her Mama dresses her so adorable! FYI – this is my first post EVER – you should feel special!

Leave a Reply

 
